Teal for the start of Fall

DSC_0184

DSC_0193

 

DSC_0200

 Top: ASOS (sale)       Jeans: Paige (old) similar here        Booties: Target          Necklaces: Old           Lipstick: Mac Rebel

I LOVE peacock colors and I love the color teal in the fall. Buying pieces in this color is a great buy because it stays in season every fall. This top is on sale at ASOS and could be paired with leggings, pants, or a fur vest like the one I need in the picture below. 🙂 Moving on to the booties– 1) I realize no one wears heels in the woods or while tromping through tall grass but we were on a time limit and I’m a little shy to take pictures out in public so my sisters yard had to suffice. Most of these pictures came out really silly because we couldn’t stop laughing. I was attempting to be a fierce model which I am not. 2) I love these booties. They’re from target and are one of my favorite shoes right now because they’re comfortable, cute, and cheap (I should buy 2). Tomorrow my sister, mom and I are taking a road trip to Round Top, Texas for a big antique fair. I’m pretty excited and will post some of the cool stuff we find!

Screen Shot 2014-09-25 at 10.20.57 PM

Screen Shot 2014-09-25 at 9.45.11 PM                           Screen Shot 2014-09-25 at 9.46.41 PM                          Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 9.57.42 AMScreen Shot 2014-09-26 at 9.58.55 AM

Leave a Reply

