Nordstrom shoe sale FAVS

Screen Shot 2014-08-27 at 6.23.07 PM

 

1- ‘Alexa’     2- ‘Nancie’     3- ‘Metsey’     4- ‘Pazia’     5- ‘Lauretta’     6- ‘Lacee’     7- ‘Ohanna’     8- ‘Mozza’     9- ‘Neviss’     10- ‘Nona’     11- ‘Hollyday’     12- ‘Joplynn

Nordstrom is having another sale which equals trouble in my book. I prefer to stick with the basic colors when it comes to shoes because they can be worn during any season and with more outfits. It can be a tad overwhelming when shopping sales online so I narrowed down a few of my favorites that I found. I realize labor day is upon us and wearing white is considered a “dont” however I plan on rocking some of these 3.1 Phillip Lim white booties well after Monday! Sale ends Sept 9th!

One thought on “Nordstrom shoe sale FAVS

Leave a Reply

